Contact Us today
for your consultation
781-821-0734
Home » Our Practice » Canton Medical Aesthetics Reviews

Canton Medical Aesthetics Reviews

Call Today 781-821-0734
Home » Our Practice » Canton Medical Aesthetics Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Canton Medical Aesthetics
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
2018-03-12 13:11:55
Coolsculpting is my new best friend!! Let me start by saying how inviting and clean this place is!! I was treated by Nikki and she was super friendly and...
Monica G.
Monica G.
2018-01-18 14:22:34
I Love this place ! I always look forward to my appointments . I have had cool sculpting in 3 areas so far and I am beyond thrilled. The staff is...
Britta S.
Britta S.
2018-01-14 12:25:39
Nikki and her team are incredible caring and knowledgable. I have been here many times for various treatments and have felt really taken care of. Prices are...

Google Reviews

Cheryl Hill
Cheryl Hill
16:20 16 Mar 19
Highly recommend! Nikki is knowledgable and extremely professional. The atmosphere is inviting and clean. You can tell the team enjoys their job.
Tara Taylor
Tara Taylor
21:23 09 Mar 19
My face has never been cleaner and softer! I went in for my first hydra facial and left guaranteeing myself I would go back to get one again on a regualr basis. The service was great and so was Nicky who was professional and very knowledgeable. This will be my go-to place from now on.
S.M. Gaspar
S.M. Gaspar
20:23 28 Feb 19
I had a great experience with Canton Medical Aesthetics for a hydrafacial service. The office is clean, professional, and I was seen at the time my appointment was scheduled for. Nikki is efficient, educated and offers a variety of high quality services & products for a fair price. Highly recommended!
Sarah Reynolds
Sarah Reynolds
17:16 05 Feb 19
Amazing spot! Hydro facial was like going on a mini vacation - the room was so relaxing and Nikki was great - friendly and professional. Also was super impressed by the restroom - details matter!
Tricia Nardullo
Tricia Nardullo
12:24 24 Nov 18
I’ve had 2 hydro facials with Nicole and both times it has been an awesome experience. My skin feels fantastic, she educates you about your skin but never pushes to buy products. I highly recommend this place, you won’t be disappointed!
michelle Chaplin
michelle Chaplin
19:58 12 Mar 18
See All Reviews

Reviews


by Sarah H

I love this place!! I’ve had a variety of treatments here. My favorite being the hydra-facial! My face always feels so fresh and clean afterward. I’ve also had laser done on my cheeks for my rosacea and it has reduced the redness significantly! The laser can sting a little, so Karen makes sure to give me ice to place on my skin so that I’m more comfortable during the treatment. I’ve also had a peel and my skin glows!! Their prices are incredibly reasonable and affordable, which makes regular visits easier to do!! I love it here and highly recommend this med spa!!

by Stephanie B.

I have been going to Canton Medical Aesthetics for laser hair removal since it opened. It is beautiful inside, very clean and always smells great. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and experienced. I’ve also had a HydraFacial there and it was awesome, can’t wait to have another. Ask for Karen, she’s the best!

by Kyra R

This place is amazing! I have had both botox and laser hair removal done at CMA and my results have been fantastic! I would not go anywhere else! Dr. Tantillo did my botox and I literally looks years younger! Karen M. did my laser hair removal and I have not had to shave my arms or bikini line in months! I could not be happier and I highly recommend CMA!

by Paula W

Karen and Nikki are so awesome at this.  I had a fascial recently and my skin was like silk!! It is relaxing and they have a lot of different skin care services like laser treatments, cool sculpting, Hydrafacial (which I got) Botox of course and fillers, facial peels, medical facial work and skin care products.  They are real professionals, friendly and make you feel right at home in their peaceful environment!!  FIVE STARS ALL AROUND!!

by Hanna E.

I am in love!!!! This is the first time I’ve ever gotten any facial enhancement. I got juvederm fillers in my lips – full syringe total! Dr. Tantillo and Nurse Chamberlain made me feel so comfortable and it didn’t hurt at all!! Now I can finally wear lipstick and have more confidence!

by Dotty C.

I Had a Hydra facial done today. The clinician Nikki was really friendly and experienced and i will go again.

by Michael W

Was really nice and relaxing .Highly recommend it and worth every penny

by Nizar D.

I’m a beauty junkie & I’ve found my spot in Boston area folks! Nikki has done my hydra facials, various areas of cool sculpting, and lasers. My skin is better, my mommy pouch is almost gone & it’s my go to beauty parlor! Cleanest facility, great prices, & accommodations are top notch. They even do Botox which is a bonus. Don’t hesitate to see my results at fourtyfabulousuno on instagram – Nikki is my beauty guru, as is her partner & helped areas on my body the gym can’t fix! Five star service.  The only medical Spa I will ever go to in Boston area. Thumbs up

by Michelle M.

This place is amazing. The staff are always so friendly and very professional. I have been for various services and plan on continuing into the future. Prices are great too and even offer various payment options for coolsculpt making it very affordable.

by

Karen is such a sweetheart. She’s personable and professional every time. I won’t have laser treatments done anywhere else.

by Lisa S

Very nice staff and professional

by Marie M

Karen is such a sweetheart. She’s personable and professional every time. I won’t have laser treatments done anywhere else.

by Sheila M

Very clean and professional office to get treatment done.

by Michele M

Staff was lovely and office was so nice.

by Donna B

I had a great experience and felt very comfortable! I would recommend to my friends!

by Marcella M

Best place.

by Jon A

Super nice people !

by Juliette F

Karen was friendly, accommodating, and effective.

by Renata D

Love the services ! Great results!!!

by Margaret L

So friendly & caring! Very happy with every treatment i have had!

by Lillian F

Only had a consult

Reviews from: Canton Medical Aesthetics


by Michelle Chaplin

Let me start by saying how inviting and clean this place is!! I was treated by Nikki and she was super friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my crazy questions. The room they put you in is spacious yet cozy and she made sure I was comfortable before we began.
I had gone in for a consultation a week before and they worked with my busy schedule to fit me in!! I’ve been wanting to do coolsculpting but wanted to find a great place, So Happy I chose them!! The process was so easy and went by fast. The TV in the room helped with that
I’ll definitely be back again!

by Sarah Hutt Mccrossan

I followed Karen from her old location in Natick to her new location in Canton. She knows her stuff, is very professional, and super nice. I highly recommend them.


by Edwina Ashe

I’ve only been one week out but I can personally say that Cool Sculpting does not hurt one bit. You can feel that this non invasive, procedure is working it’s magic and I can’t wait to see the results. Karen Merry and Nicole are both knowledgeable and incredibly thorough which made me feel that much better going into this. They have a very clean facility with both TV and wifi to keep you occupied during the procedure. Looking forward to trying a HydraFacial next ladies!


by Christine Conroy

I had a HydraFacial with Nikki and I can’t wait to get another! I take really good care of my skin, always have, and I was blown away when Nikki showed me how much of a deep clean this really gets your skin! Sure I exfoliate 2 times a week and always wash my face twice a day, but there is nothing like this facial to get it super clean and hydrated!
Then when applying makeup a few days later, it went on so smoothly and seamlessly, I looked airbrushed with just tinted moisturizer on!
The location is perfect and the office is SO clean, friendly and inviting! I can’t wait to go back for laser!


by Heather J Ericson

The location was really easy to get to and the office is beautiful. They made me feel very comfortable, and answered all of my questions. I wouldn’t trust my laser hair removal to anyone else!!! Thank you!


by Marie McCarthy

Karen is such a sweetheart. She’s personable and professional every time. I won’t have laser treatments done anywhere else.


by Britta Schellenberg

Great service, great office. Everything was done to make me feel extremely comfortable and at ease. Nikki took care of all my needs and answered every single annoying questions I had. Highly recommend this office and Nikki.


by Kate Howe Paller

I just had the hydrafacial treatment and it was amazing!!! Not only did it feel wonderful–the results are awesome! My skin has never felt so fresh!!! I’m glowing!!! I will definitely be back!


by Stephanie Brucato

I had a great visit today, all of the rooms were clean and welcoming, my hydrofacial was amazing! Can’t wait for my next visit!

 


Reviews from:


Nov 16, 2017
by Marjie McDaniel

I had a hydrafacial with Karen- my face feels amazing!! It was both a relaxing and very effective treatment. I have pretty problematic and dry skin and this facial is everything I need! My next appointment is already in the books!


Sep 27, 2017
by Roxanna Rajabi

The medical technician was very professional and timely!


Sep 21, 2017
by Melanie Kaplan

I love the staff at CMA, they are all very professional, smiling and pleasant. The office is extremely clean and welcoming.


Jul 16, 2017
by Marie McCarthy

Karen is such a sweetheart. She’s personable and professional every time. I won’t have laser treatments done anywhere else.


Jun 21, 2017
by Sheila Mccorry

Very clean and professional office to get treatment done.


Jun 3, 2017
by Marcella Musto

Best place.


May 28, 2017
by Jon Ashner

Super nice people !